Tocadas

Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 9:00 pm

Very Be Careful Barrio Funky 5 Year Anniversary

An epic night of live music and all vinyl disc jockeys. Congratulations Barrio Funky! https://www.facebook.com/events/1731034287224620/

The Grand Star Jazz Club, Los Angeles 90012

View on Facebook


Eventos Antiguos


Very Be Careful - "Fearless and United Rally"
LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes | Saturday, January 14, 2017


Very Be Careful HMS Bounty - Ricardo Birdday
HMS Bounty | Thursday, December 22, 2016


Very Be Careful + Money Mark - Dante Geburtstag 2016
Bob Baker Marionette Theater | Saturday, December 03, 2016


Clandestino Presents: Very Be Careful at Valley Bar
Valley Bar | Saturday, November 05, 2016


El Tambó: tropical danceparty with Very Be Careful (LA)
club congress | Friday, November 04, 2016


Very Be Careful Arizona All Souls
AZ | Friday, November 04, 2016


Very Be Careful Dia De Muertos 2016
Alex's Bar | Wednesday, November 02, 2016


Very Be Careful Viva La Vida Santa Ana
Santa Ana Regional Transportation Center | Saturday, October 22, 2016


Very Be Careful City Beats
FIGat7th | Saturday, October 22, 2016


Very Be Careful Meneando el Midwest
Midwest, U.S.A. | Thursday, September 22, 2016


Very Be Careful - AfroLatino
John Anson Ford Amphitheatre | Saturday, September 10, 2016


Very Be Careful Independencia Colombiana 2016
La Cita Bar | Wednesday, July 20, 2016


Very Be Careful - Music and Mini Golf DTLA
The Music Center: Performing Arts Center of Los Angeles | Friday, July 01, 2016


Very Be Careful Girita California 2016
CA | Saturday, May 28, 2016


Very Be Careful Alexgate 2016
Alex's Bar | Saturday, April 30, 2016


Very Be Careful Santa Ana Dia Del Niño
Birch Park | Sunday, April 24, 2016


Very Be Careful in Tucson
Tucson, AZ | Friday, April 01, 2016


Very Be Careful Monsters of Cumbia
Mal's Bar | Saturday, March 19, 2016


Very Be Careful celebrates Bob Baker Day
Bob Baker Marionette Theater | Saturday, February 27, 2016


Very Be Careful Valentine's Dance
La Cita Bar | Sunday, February 14, 2016