Gigs

Past Gigs


Very Be Careful + Money Mark - Dante Geburtstag 2016
Bob Baker Marionette Theater | Saturday, December 03, 2016


Clandestino Presents: Very Be Careful at Valley Bar
Valley Bar | Saturday, November 05, 2016


El Tambó: tropical danceparty with Very Be Careful (LA)
club congress | Friday, November 04, 2016


Very Be Careful Arizona All Souls
AZ | Friday, November 04, 2016


Very Be Careful Dia De Muertos 2016
Alex's Bar | Wednesday, November 02, 2016


Very Be Careful Viva La Vida Santa Ana
Santa Ana Regional Transportation Center | Saturday, October 22, 2016


Very Be Careful City Beats
FIGat7th | Saturday, October 22, 2016


Very Be Careful Meneando el Midwest
Midwest, U.S.A. | Thursday, September 22, 2016


Very Be Careful - AfroLatino
John Anson Ford Amphitheatre | Saturday, September 10, 2016


Very Be Careful Independencia Colombiana 2016
La Cita Bar | Wednesday, July 20, 2016


Very Be Careful - Music and Mini Golf DTLA
The Music Center: Performing Arts Center of Los Angeles | Friday, July 01, 2016


Very Be Careful Girita California 2016
CA | Saturday, May 28, 2016


Very Be Careful Alexgate 2016
Alex's Bar | Saturday, April 30, 2016


Very Be Careful Santa Ana Dia Del Niño
Birch Park | Sunday, April 24, 2016


Very Be Careful in Tucson
Tucson, AZ | Friday, April 01, 2016


Very Be Careful Monsters of Cumbia
Mal's Bar | Saturday, March 19, 2016


Very Be Careful celebrates Bob Baker Day
Bob Baker Marionette Theater | Saturday, February 27, 2016


Very Be Careful Valentine's Dance
La Cita Bar | Sunday, February 14, 2016


Very Be Careful The Smell 18th Anniversary
The Smell | Saturday, January 09, 2016


Very Be Careful New Year's Eve 2016
Blipsy Bar | Thursday, December 31, 2015


Very Be Careful in Oakland
MLK CAFE and Restaurant | Saturday, December 19, 2015


Very Be Careful w/ Mariachi El Bronx Cali Tour
CA | Wednesday, December 16, 2015


Very Be Careful Krampusnacht Eve Dante Geburtstag
Bob Baker Marionette Theater | Friday, December 04, 2015