Gigs

Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 11:00 am

Very Be Careful Pitzer Rockabilly Festival

VBC joins The Moonlight Trio, The Honeydrops, Gamblers Mark, Jonny Come Lately, The Altons, Cuicani, DJ Que Madre (Chulita Vinyl Club), DJ Fuego (Metralleta de Oro), y mas... for Pitzer College LatinX Student Union's FREE 10th Annual Rockabilly Festival! VBC on at 9pm local bands, car show, vendors, food y sorpresa 'tras sorpresa... Shirts $10 All proceeds from the festival will go to Pitzer College emergency DACA fund to help our students. For more information and updates regarding the line-up or concerns, like LSU Rockabilly Festival or email LSURockabillyFest@gmail.com Our website information : www.pzrockabilly.com Donate towards the event! (anything helps) https://pitzfunder.pitzer.edu/project/5926

Pitzer College, Claremont 91711

View on Facebook


Monday, May 01, 2017 at 1:00 pm

Very Be Careful May Day March

Marcha de MacArthur Park a City Hall en apollo de los Imigrantes, Las Mujeres, la comunidad LGBT, Musulmanes, Ciudades Sanctuarios y los derechos y dignidad del trabajador . VBC en vivo en el City Hall al fin de la marcha. March from MacArthur Park to City Hall in support of Immigrants, Women, the LGBT community, Muslims, Sanctuary Cities and the rights and dignity of workers. VBC live at City Hall at the end of the march. https://www.facebook.com/chirlausa/

Los Angeles City Hall, Los Angeles 90012

View on Facebook


Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 9:00 pm

Very Be Careful Enter the Cumbia

Ninoska Arte presents: A night of Martial "Arts" like Kung Fu, Painting, Jewelry, and Cumbiaaaaaa...

Mal's Bar, Los Angeles 90007

View on Facebook


Past Gigs


Very Be Careful Grand Prix Weekend Long Beach
Que Sera | Saturday, April 08, 2017


Very Be Careful Cal State L.A.
cal state l.a. student union | Friday, April 07, 2017


Very Be Careful True/False Film Fest Missouri
Missouri, Columbia | Saturday, March 04, 2017


Very Be Careful Bob Baker Days
Bob Baker Marionette Theater | Saturday, February 25, 2017


Very Be Careful Barrio Funky 5 Year Anniversary
The Grand Star Jazz Club | Saturday, January 21, 2017


Very Be Careful - "Fearless and United Rally"
LA Plaza de Cultura y Artes | Saturday, January 14, 2017


Very Be Careful HMS Bounty - Ricardo Birdday
HMS Bounty | Thursday, December 22, 2016


Very Be Careful + Money Mark - Dante Geburtstag 2016
Bob Baker Marionette Theater | Saturday, December 03, 2016


Clandestino Presents: Very Be Careful at Valley Bar
Valley Bar | Saturday, November 05, 2016


El Tambó: tropical danceparty with Very Be Careful (LA)
club congress | Friday, November 04, 2016


Very Be Careful Arizona All Souls
AZ | Friday, November 04, 2016


Very Be Careful Dia De Muertos 2016
Alex's Bar | Wednesday, November 02, 2016


Very Be Careful Viva La Vida Santa Ana
Santa Ana Regional Transportation Center | Saturday, October 22, 2016


Very Be Careful City Beats
FIGat7th | Saturday, October 22, 2016


Very Be Careful Meneando el Midwest
Midwest, U.S.A. | Thursday, September 22, 2016


Very Be Careful - AfroLatino
John Anson Ford Amphitheatre | Saturday, September 10, 2016


Very Be Careful Independencia Colombiana 2016
La Cita Bar | Wednesday, July 20, 2016


Very Be Careful - Music and Mini Golf DTLA
The Music Center: Performing Arts Center of Los Angeles | Friday, July 01, 2016


Very Be Careful Girita California 2016
CA | Saturday, May 28, 2016


Very Be Careful Alexgate 2016
Alex's Bar | Saturday, April 30, 2016